Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Took my van in to have it detailed. Was a bit embarrassed to say the least with the amount of dirt and crumbs from our two little guys all over the van. It was really bad. Dropped it off was told they needed two days which we were getting the total clean done. Around 930-10 am the next day got a call saying it was done. When I went to pick it up OMG the van was amazing clean just as if it was rolling out of the show room. Great job guys it looks amazing thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Amazing service. Tom was an honest salesman and kept updating me on my order even though I was not very anxious about it. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Went in for an emergency flat tire fix and did not make an appointment. I was lucky enough that the guys could make time for me. Thank you so much Jim and the rest of the staff, you are lifesavers. 👍😁

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Very good service.Purchasing a new car was such a pleasant experience dealing with Greg and Jeff

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Everyone went above board to take care of me and my car’s problem.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Service was done in a timely manner. Always professional

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Always friendly, efficient and comfortable. Great staff and a relaxed environment.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Tom Dundon was excellent: thorough, great response time, very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

We had an oil change done, they are the best price we found in Kingston and as we had booked an appointment they were very prompt and efficient. Staff is very friendly and garage is very clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I really am happy with the service and they went out of their way to vacuum my car. Thx

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

It's never easy getting your vehicle worked on when you have to drive 45 minutes with a newborn, but each time I've come here, not only have you been especially considerate and understanding, but also accommodating. Between the loaner vehicle, the customer service, the complimentary beverages and clean waiting area, it makes the trip worth it!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

We just bought a new buick encore, our salesman Tom Dundon was fantastic working with us to get this new vehicle. His help did not stop once we drove off the lot, we have been in contact with him in regards with some of the new features in our car. He is always kind and generous with his time with us.. Thank you Tom!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Every staff member friendly, happy, each one asking if I needed anything. What a contrast to some organizations.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Taylor personnel very professional and friendly. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

A very good experience at Taylor’s Thankyou!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Worked hard to resolve issue, cost was fair.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I went to Taylor Automall to look at a truck. Filled out my info at the office to get financing. Within a week I was driving the truck. Thank you Mike and Jennifer. Laverne Marshall

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Perfect , Matt was a stud , asked him what was best bang for the buck and he showed me, fair price for my trade, done!!! Taylor and Matt top shelf!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Matt is amazing to deal with 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle here. Tom and Jeff were such great help. Big thanks to Tom for keeping me updated from when I ordered my car until I received it. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Tom was such a great help! So knowledgeable and made my experience so effortless !!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Service rep was excellent and explained everything to me fully. However I was charged for an inspection which I should not have to pay because the job was done by them. The good news is they later recognized their mistake and I have been refunded for the inspection fee and given a gift card along with sincere apology. This to me is good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The people at Taylor AutoMall were fantastic. The drop off and pick up so easy. Thanks to Jim who made all this so easy as it was my first time using Taylor AutoMall.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I would like to say that the service that we received when we where stuck with a broken down car was satisfactory,I will be back again to have other work done on my vehicle. I live in Trenton but it is worth the drive to get service like this. Thank you .

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Took every detail. Problem solved. Staff were great. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Took my buick to Taylor Atuo had a broken tow bar in the back was taken care of rite away was happy with the service and all involved were professional and curtious thank you vary much would return no problem. Thanks again. Harry Hughes. a satisfied customer..

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Greg was the best sales rep we've ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Purchased a new 2023 GMC 3500 from Tom D at Taylor’s. I am 100% satisfied with service provided by Tom and the sales team at Taylor’s and happy with my new truck! If your looking to purchase a vehicle, go see Tom!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent experience. Rob was very helpful and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Easy appointment set up. Easy kiosk operation, friendly service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Always exceeds my expectations in customer service . Sales staff and management follow up on all purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

great service A+++++

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service. Friendly staff, they gave Buddy milkbones, we'll be back Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Second vehicle bought from this dealership. (new Truck and Certified pre owned SUV) Always very professional and courteous, Tom has delivered every time the answers to questions and sorted any concerns. It was both time a non pressure approach and a great understanding of the needs. Great experience. I’d recommend to work with Tom in finding you your next set of wheels. Thank you, really enjoying the new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

(Translated by Google) Great experience, friendly staff (Original) Gréât expérience, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Happy with our buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Staff were friendly and courteous considering the wait times for a scheduled appointment. An easy health check though took over and hour and a half. Was provided a full report on what could be replaced or serviced in the future taking in consideration of the mileage on the vehicle not on what actually “needed” servicing. Scheduled the appointment due to a leak but didn’t mention this hoping they would find it on their own and they didn’t. Noted I needed new wipers yet they were just replaced. I read the sign about getting my tires torqued and asked ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great service, truck was ready and detailed, new tires , no pressure to make a decision which made it easy. Thanks again to Jeff and Donna!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Taylor Auto Mall and my salesman Tom have been great to deal with. Great Team and would recommend without regrets. My car delivery did take longer than expected and I had to make a few calls to GM Canada to get delivery of my car but this was out of Taylor Auto Mall’s hands. GM’s process when cars come off assembly line is frustrating if things do not get completed on the line.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service and care as always. The only place I trust my vehicle. Thanks Rob and the rest of the Taylor team. Cheryl-anne Bennett

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great service friendly advisor (Jim was awesome and very communicative) whole service was painless

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

The service was great, they have a really professional setup there. Found the issue fast and once they got the part it was a fast repair. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Jenn and Travis were wonderful, very professional, and excellent service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Prompt friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

We had our winter tires installed recently. A cheerful fella picked up the Malibu and brought it home safe. Oil changed and all those important details. A wonderful service provided by Taylor Chevrolet at no extra cost to boot. 💕

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Fast, efficient with good quality service!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Fast friendly and professional, can't say enough about the service I received. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Greg is great to work with . We have bought out last two cars from Taylor’s and have been very happy with our experience

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. Made everything easy to help me make my purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Quick efficient service.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I was on and out if the shop in under one hour. I was informed of a pending issue with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The door latch on my Trax wasnt connecting properly, leaving the door loose and making it difficult to lock the doors. I just stopped into Taylors, expecting to have to make an appointment for service, but Jim took a look, and within 5 minutes, had the situation fixed with no charge, and me back on the road, feeling a LOT more secure! Great service, thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Big thanks to Jim and the staff. Had engine overheating and made it to Taylor Automall where they got me in at closing time and replaced a hose clamp to get me on my way. Will definitely be my go to GMC dealer now!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review