Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Taylor Auto Mall. I live over two hours away and they made it very easy to make a deal. Mike Haslam made sure everything went flawless, and took care of me very well. I will say you can 100% deal with confidence here. Love my new to me Centennial Silverado!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I recently leased a 24 Silverado from Ryan and I couldn’t be more happy. Great truck so far and the customer service we have received is second to none! They accommodated us every way they possibly could and ensured I had my truck the day I needed it even though it was last minute. Will definitely be back for my next truck. Thanks again to Ryan and Jeff for all your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2024

Great assistance with 2 new vehicle purchases. Wyatt was the best made it all so smooth and stress free

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Excellent service. It was a pleasure to work with Al.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I was dealt with promptly and courteously by Mike Haslam throughout. My vehicle was delayed in being released to me owing to a recall that was pending. Mike kept in touch at all times up to my being able to collect the vehicle yesterday. I would recommend Mike Haslam and Taylor’s as people who are straightforward, honest, and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I am very happy with the service that was provided to me by Tom Dundon and Matt Lakins. Tom took a lot of time to show me all the new features in the equinox. Matt was very understanding and took time to explain the financing part in detail. I will for sure tell my family and friends how good the service is at Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston. Very kind and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Easy car buying experience! Knowledgeable staff and sales professionals!Will highly recommend! Thank you Ryan and Matt...we will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I previously had a difficult experience at a different dealership, with unreasonable delays, the car not being ready upon pick up etc and ultimately cancelled a car purchase. My experience at Taylor Auto mall was completely different - in a great way. Ann was a very responsive salesperson, was always quick to reply and answered all my questions and send all the info and docs for me to review in a timely way. Matt in finance was also great to deal with, has excellent communication I was always informed of what was going on in the process. Picking up the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Taylor AutoMall, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff who were eager to help me find the perfect vehicle. The sales team at Taylor AutoMall took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and they guided me through the car-buying process with professionalism and patience. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and never pressured me into making a decision. The dealership had a wide selection of high-quality vehicles to choose ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Was nice dealing with Greg Kendrick, very diligent and accurate on all steps when I purchased a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Very nice knowledgeable staff, don't feel any of the standard sales pressure. Presented the top recommendations as well as all available options.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Thanks Wyatt you made my shopping experience seamless, great service

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Matt and Tom saved me from a situation I never thought I’d be in. Another dealership sold me a 2020 car with no air conditioning and refused to give me back my warranty and down payment. I went to Matt asking for help and he did not disappoint. After spending a couple hours with me, they managed to find me a vehicle that had everything I needed and within my budget. I’m now driving around in a car I’m very happy with. Thank you Matt and Tom for everything! You saved me from a very unfortunate situation and ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I found the staff at Taylor auto mall to be very friendly and professional. they answered all the questions I asked and provided me with more answers then I asked. we have bought from Taylor's in the past, and will do so in the future if needed. thanks again to Taylor's for great service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Anne was amazing! So informative and helpful. I was in need of a car fast and they went above and beyond at Taylor Automall.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

It was a painless journey for me when I had to search for a car in a short period of time

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Greg Kendrick made the process of picking up my new GMC truck seamless. His assistance and attention to detail truly made the experience enjoyable and hassle-free.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My recent experience with Taylor Automall was above and beyond exceptional. Greg Kendrick was beyond patient and professional and went above and beyond the call of duty to help me find a vehicle. Thank you to everyone who helped me and I would 100% recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Taylor Automall!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We are extremely pleased with the sales department in particular Mike who made the purchase of our car a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle at Taylor AutoMall, I can honestly say that all the Dealerships I have been to in the past, I have never been treated so nice. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, Jan Parker-Warmington very professional and one of the nicest people I have ever met. I will and would highly recommend Taylor to my friends and family, and I will definitely buy from Taylor AutoMall again. Thanks to all the Staff there.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great experience, from the beginning to picking up my vehicle. Very efficient and thorough answering my questions and making it a smooth process. Extremely happy with the service and of course my new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

AL WARREN IS THE VERY BEST. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I HAVE DEALT WITH HIM. AS REGARDS THE DEAL, TAYLOR'S WAS $1,500.00 BELOW THE NEAREST COMPETOR. THANK YOU FOR A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very easy to deal with, Brendan was fantastic he made us a great deal had the truck delivered to our door. Super service great truck couldn't be happier. Will tell my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very friendly staff with great customer service. Our Sales Representative Al Warren showed a genuine desire to ensure we were completely satisfied and the Financial Services Manager Jeff Wilson made the paperwork easy. We would highly recommend Taylor AutoMall.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great experience. They get things done fast! Thanks so much for getting me into my new vehicle Ryan and Matt. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had a great experience with my new Traxx Lease Al warren went above and beyond to provide excellent service through the whole process

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I am very pleased with the service when I bought my new car! Mike and Jeff did everything to make it an easy and pleasant visit! Thanks to both of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Wyatt was great to work with, could not be happier with the truck and all the service at Taylor’s

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had a wonderful seamless experience trading in my vehicle and getting my new ride. Greg the sales rep was absolutely amazing right to setting up features on the vehicle and walking me thru all of them. Jeff facilitated the paperwork very quickly and was great to deal with. It has been many years since I've dealt with a dealership to obtain a vehicle and I won't hesitate to work with these guys again!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Ann and Matt were great to deal with and very quick to handle all of our requests.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I was extremely satisfied with Sean Burke. He went above and beyond to make I was getting the biggest bang for my buck. And that is extremely important with the cost of everything these days

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Wonderful experience, helpful staff and great prices. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Pricing was great, service was amazing. Overall a great place to buy a car, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Only place my dad will buy a car. Jan is such a wonderful woman that has helped us buy multiple cars over the years. She helped me buy my first car and I am over the moon with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Service is excellent, my sales person Sean Burke is so knowledgeable and patient teaching me all about my new car, handled all the paperwork and details of the change from the old car. Matt Lakins was also a great help with the financial and warranty material. Love the clarity of the process and felt very comfortable there. A very positive and professional customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

It was an absolute pleasure working with Mike Haslam. He was extremely diligent and attentive to answering all my questions. If you're interested in a vehicle I highly recommend reaching out to Mike H.!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I cant say thank you enough to Taylor Auto Mall, Ryan VanNess, sales Manager and Jeff, Financial Service manager. I purchased a brand new Trail Blazar from another Chev dealership but in Belleville. Not even 24 hours later the vehicle started to have many issues, some that were very big safety concerns. My vehicle had been in the shop every month up to 3x a month. 8 months of ongoing issues. multiple videos showing the issues, and pictures but was told they didnt see issues is what they told GM customer care. Which they personally seen the issues but some reason felt ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great crew at Taylor AutoMall! Tom is awesome, always a pleasure doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Jan at Taylor Automall is such a lovely women to work with. I would recommend Taylor Automall to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The personnel were very helpful and provided excellent service and support for the whole operation of exchanging and purchasing a used vehicle. I love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Fantastic service, friendly and knowledgeable people. Would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Sales was smooth, only what I asked for, no after sales add on or sales pitches and spent considerable time setting up and showing my family all the functions of my vehicle. The dealership was willing to drive to my location over 100km away to acquire necessary materials and deliver my vehicle for service after sales. I have not seen this level of service at previous Chevrolet dealerships. Highly competitive if not better pricing than other dealers as well. Very pleased with the sales experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Tom Dundon was very helpful as usually, professional and we feel Tom care about customer. Certainly, one of the best sales consultant that we can trust. Matt Lakins was equally very helpful by keeping simple all transactions. We are extremely happy with all the attention we got on our buying process. Thanks you both!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Gotta say a high 5 to Sean - met him 10 years ago getting a new Sonic - got my mom a car and now bumped into him outside - having a great laugh - and drove off with a new Trax - not sure we will meet for my next new car (as he should be driving around in retirement by then!) but he got me my new wheels for the next while! Talk soon Sean! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Sierra 1500 3.0 Duramax and couldn't be happier. Not only did Al make the entire buying experience seamless and fun, we enjoyed an extremely professional and genuine caring experience. Highly recommend Taylor AutoMall.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I looked up 2019 c7 vette better price here search all over Ontario , Quebec I’m from Toronto. Went to Kingston they went out of there way and waited for us after there closing time just for us to viewing the car. Tom is a professional salesman we ever met in sales. He did not rush us we took time looking at the vette. He offered me a deal that I couldn’t refuse He also called me that Saturday is going to be snow fall so he made arrangements to be there on Sunday for us. Keep up the professional ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Ann was amazing from start to finish ! She made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to buy with her, the whole process of choosing a vehicle, getting finances set up and leaving with my car was a breeze and I look forward to a purchase with her again in the future ! Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and have a great experience doing so !

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Excellent work by everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Offer a great shuttle service when dropping off vehicle for servicing. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The sales rep Tom was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Overall an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had a very great experience at Taylor automall Jan Parker and Matt in finance worked for me ,there was no pressure . I love my 2024 Trail Blazer. The best place to shop for a vehicle is Taylor auto mall Kingston ontario.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Taylor AutoMall has treated me very well over the past three years. Matt in sales is excellent and shoots straight, he made my two vehicle purchases very easy and comforting. Rob in service is extremely caring and down to Earth, despite some GM manufacturing related issues with my truck seperate from Taylor he made the whole process bearable and made it right with me. He remembers a lot about individual customers which is quite welcome. Scott in service is also awesome and made sure to grab every detail from me regarding any issues I had. The shop foreman also was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This is the second car I have purchased fron Taylor Auto Mall. They have been very consistent in their always helpful approach of dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience. Tom Dundon was excellent in helping me with everything I needed. Matt Lakins in financing was amazing as well. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service! Tom and Matt were great with any question I had and made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very good car buying experience. yin w My English is not good, so the communication is not smooth, but Tom is very patient to introduce me the performance of the vehicle and demonstrate the use of the vehicle. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My buying experience was great.....no complaints at all👍

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jan was wonderful and took the time to find a car that fit my needs and budget! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just purchased a C6 corvette it’s amazing!! On top of that the service Greg and Jeff gave me was very quick and friendly. I highly recommend Taylor Automall for a good deal and great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I was treated very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jennifer and Travis where awesome.Very professional. They were very helpful and made buying our new vehicle easy thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The gentlemen Rayam was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Greg, Matt and Jeff who I dealt with at Taylor AutoMall when I purchased my car were all very helpful. I am very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Just got an amazing deal on a Tahoe, Jenn and Travis were great people that worked with me to get me what I wanted. They made it so easy for me. I would definitely recommend Taylor AutoMall to anyone looking. Thanks Jennifer and Travis. You guys are awsome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2024

This idea and opportunity of investing Bitcoin with you has been the best decision in my life and that of my family, At first you turned my $1,000 to $10,500 in one week and I earned even more each week, I promise to announce this opportunity to the world. You are blessed Mrs. Helen Karen. Please do not forget to mention I recommended You, There will be a referral bonus top up in my account. Contact Via: EMAIL: [email protected] WhatsApp: +447925258162 https://www.facebook.com/helenkaren443/ Thank me later.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Lovely experience buying our car. Highly recommend the team at Taylor AutoMall. The were friendly and considerate and answered all our many many questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I was having issues with my hood not closing and even though the service centre was closed Travis and Al we able to take some time to help me out. We got it fixed and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you both again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Taylor’s had just what we wanted! Lovely to deal with Jan, if she didn’t have the answer, she would get one! So happy to have our new truck. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

First new vehicle. Team at Taylor Automall were great to walk me through the process. Shout out to Ryan for getting me the car I wanted within a short waiting period.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The team at Taylor made this purchase seamless Great experience Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great buying experience. Everything promised was delivered. Enjoyable low pressure sales experience


Leave Us A Review