Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My wife and I contacted Taylor to test drive a specific vehicle that was not available locally. We were put in touch with a great sales lady, Jan. Although we didn’t purchase the vehicle we first went to test drive, we did purchase another one from Jan. She was very personable and experienced with the various options GM has to offer. The vehicle was ready for pickup within two days and was absolutely spotless when we left the lot. I would highly recommend Taylor and ask for Jan.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very friendly and professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Tom Dundon was the BEST!! He really was patient and available to help me make such an important decision! And took great effort to make sure I was aware of all the features of the new car. Great job Tom!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

This was the first time I had bought a used car from a dealership. To my pleasant surprise it was nothing like I had anticipated. The pricing was fair, communication was good and when things didn't quite go as planned, they were resolved without any feelings of frustration. Mike was great and I'd recommend Taylor AutoMall to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Booked a service call and it went very smoothly. Used the after hours automated check-in which was great and they communicated the next when the work was done. I had a couple recall items they took care of along with the oilchange. Used automated checkout which again worked great. All in all very satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

As always excellent customer service. Staff at Taylor’s are always friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Scott was extremely kind and called right away Monday morning after I booked my service on line on Sunday. Great instructions on where to go Day of service the truck was finished within 15 min of the estimated time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Sales & service were awesome ! Jan my sales associate was very helpful! I will sent my friends and family to go see Jan at Taylor’s !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I love the whole experience, from setting up the appointment, to the pick up, the call for info on what needs to be done, getting the Air Miles to the delivery. Everyone was so polite and helpful. The girl that picked up and delivered the SUV was so polite and she didn't feel the need the mess with all the controls. I could just jump in and drive away without fixing everything back to what it was. Rob Henderson was great explaining what needed to be done. This was all great!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We have had excellent service with Taylor Chev Olds in Kingston, Ontario. We are particularly choosy people and we are always amazed at how well our car is detailed, they even pick the car up and bring it back. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bought a used pickup truck, all done remotely, sight unseen. Asked the salesman if i could get additional pictures, and right away, they were taken and sent to me. Inspection and certification were fine flawlessly. I received all necessary information in a timely fashion. Great experience. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Was a great experience. In and out no pressure. Would recommend it for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great people to deal with very friendly and accommodating fast easy and simple was out of my old and in my new vehicle in a matter of a few days with the ease of only a few emails and phone calls that took up very little of my time. Highly recommended Thank you all love the new wheels!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Brett young went above and beyond too help me with my service i received yesterday. Great job Brett

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent, fast service. I like this delivery option

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Outstanding service. Thank you Sharon for picking up and returning my car. You are a very pleasant person to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

This is my second purchase at Taylor AutoMall and Harry Lakins is the go to guy for anything. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Just had another wonderful service experience at Taylor Automall thanks to Rob, Jacob, Gerald and everyone! Been a delighted sales and service customer since 2000 and trust them to be honest and meticulous!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service from Jim Gill and really appreciate Direct2U service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 RST in September. I was purchasing for myself but my wife has taken over driving it majority of the time. She likes everything about it! Service at Taylor’s has been a positive experience so far and Carlos Lopes made it happen for us. Thank you! Looking forward to the release of the Hummer EV!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The service department provided a short notice appointment for an oil change and performed the service in the time indicated. Great customer experience all round!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Quick, top notch service. They solved all my issues and my cars working great now. From now on I will be recommending Taylor's AutoMall to all of my friends and family for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

My salesperson Greg Kendrick was very friendly. I came to pick up my vehicle and he took the time to explain all the features my vehicle has. He also told me to contact him anytime if I had any questions or concerns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Good service! Always accomadating!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My first service appointment went well, very curtious

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service and friendly customer care - no surprises with the work done or the final bill - excellent COVID-19 protocols in place

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

They have good sale people's Yes

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Sales and service staff are courteous and understanding. I recently traded on a new truck. Allen Warren was very knowledgeable of the vehicle packages as well as GM financial incentives. I received my new truck in clean condition ready to go.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience with Taylor AutoMall! I worked with Donna and Jenn to purchase a 2015 Toyota Tacoma. They were wonderful to work with and kept communication lines open the entire time. This was my first time purchasing my own vehicle and they made the process very smooth and worry free. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Was a quick and easy transition from trading in my old vehicle for my new one. Salesman made the paperwork super easy even from being out of province.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Upgraded a 14 Camaro for a 21. This is my third GM vehicle I’ve purchased using Tom Dundon. It has consistently been 5 star service over almost 10 years of meetings my driving needs!! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Thank you Donna Tregunna amd Jennifer Graham for your amazing service. This was a flawless purchase experience even with the restrictions of Covid. Your efforts and dedication to helping me find a new car and taking care of all the details is very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service. Very pleased with attention to me and vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service. I was happy to have two issues dealt with one trip to the service centre. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Service was performed quickly and efficiently. Advisor Brett was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The staff at TaylorAutoMall made my purchase fast and easy and they made sure I was getting everything I needed in my first new vehicle, right down to the warranty and making sure I had my insurance set up! I highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle new or pre owned!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. Above and beyond. Well done

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Excellent and very professional service from all service people that I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

It couldn’t have been better. The car was picked promptly and returned four hours later with everything done and also washed.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Using the kiosk to drop off and pick up my truck went very smoothly. Great service as always

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Top Notch Sales / Finance / Management : Purchasing a new vehicle should (and must) be a pleasant experience - The Folks at Taylor made it well worth the drive from Ottawa. Purchase 'on-line', phone follow-ups and delivery in Kingston were exceptional. Enjoying my 2021 Cadillac in the knowledge that "Taylor" will be there to look after it (and me) if, as and when required. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience today. Paul the service Manger, such a welcoming ambassador for the dealership. No matter how the day is going for Paul, he treat you like you were the only one there. Thanks Paul.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Service was top notch, my vehicle was picked up right on time and returned at the time given. All work was done and I am completely satisfied. Personnel were very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Nope ce place

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Really good place to buy a new or used vehicle, are favorite sales man is Tom Dundon

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. Mr Matt who took care of me was wonderful, not only providing all the info I needed but also looking for my perfect vehicle ...exactly what I wanted. Mr Carlos was great to explain me all the details of the car the day I went to pick it up. Finally smooth finance service with Alicia. I was very impressed and I love my car. Thank you Taylor AutoMall, you have an efficient team!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Overall experience was good, ask to have air in tires, don’t look like it was done, tires still show they are low, maybe I’m wrong,

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent experience all around. Greg was awesome and was really helpful. Jeff as well. Couldn’t have had a better experience buying my first car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Excellent sales personnel. They were very informative and helpful with the purchase of the new vehicle. No pressure and deliver on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Taylor auto mall was efficient and on time with my vehicle. No surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

I recently had service work done and the service I received was outstanding. I was advised of issues and cost associated with the repairs needed. I was given options. I was informed of a potential issue but it did not have to be addressed at this time. After the work was completed in a timely manner I was contacted again and told my car was ready. I was kept informed through out this process and treated in an extremely courteous manner. Thank you Jim!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Good service and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a new car working with Jan & Alicia. Thank you ladies for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

A big Thanks goes out to Matt Lakin for all of his expertise help with the purchase of our new Escalade and the trade of our 2019 Denali! This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Taylors! We trusted Matt so much on this deal we bought our New Escalade sight unseen! We will defiantly be looking for Matt for our next purchase! Thanks again to Matt and the team at Taylors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Thank you Donna T. for all your help when we were choosing our new vehicle. Love our new 2020 Equinox. All of our questions answered made it an easier decision in the end. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review