Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Très bon services, personnels courtois et offre le service Direct2U qui consiste à venir chercher votre véhicule pour l’entretien demandé à votre domicile et le personnel vous le ramène une fois l’entretien terminé.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Taylor AutoMall. I had no stress and no regrets having my vehicle serviced at Taylor’s. The Service Consultant, Tiffiney Parsons, was extremely helpful and kept me up to date. Taylor’s is lucky to have her as a Service Consultant as she made the experience trouble-free. Thanks Tiffiney!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I had an appointment for some warranty work. Unfortunately it turned out to be on a day of a massive snowstorm. This caused staffing issues and the 1hr job took longer than expected but I know that was out of anyone's control that day. The staff was very friendly and overall the service was great. The COVID protocol is also fantastic. I did get stuck at both the entrance and exit that day but like I said, it was a massive snowstorm and luckily some good samaritans were able to push me out quickly 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Thanks to Jim Gill in the service department. great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Okay I thought what Tiffany had done for me was very good she is a very nice person and explained well I have nothing but good things to say about Tiffany. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that the mechanic or mechanics who done the.work on my 2019 truck did not reset my indicator telling me that my "Brake Pad monitor" Needs service the didn't reset it.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Taylor AutoMall personnel recently went "above and beyond" to assist us in dealing with some requirements regarding our vehicle which, due to illness, we were unable to deal with ourselves. Our original sales person Donna, and the Financial Manager, Jeff, both went out of their way to assist us during a very difficult time. Your kindness will never be forgotten.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

My husband and I reached picked up our new vehicles a week ago. Tom Dundon was awesome! We had a great experience with the team

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

We receive a friendly reminder call from Taylor Cadillac that our CTS may be due for regular service. Took it in and was greeted by a very professional young woman, Tiffiney, who verified what service was due and she even texted me while I was waiting in the lobby letting me know how they were progressing . They did an oil change, tire rotation and multi-point health inspection, courtesy car wash and I was on my way in about an hour. Really pleased with the service and attention that we receive from Taylor Cadillac .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Picked my car up. Speedy service. Got it back to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great service! Picked up my vehicle and kept me up to date during the repair process. Then returned my vehicle all fixed up and ready to go. Completely satisfied. Thank you so much 😁

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Excellent communication and service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My experience has been wonderful. It was quick, efficient and quality service. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Cleanest garage I ever seen 🙂 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Excellent service! Door to door delivery was perfect! Timely fashion. Very polite and professional. Work on car was superior! Highly recommend the service at Taylors.!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Needed to get my tires changed over for winter, everywhere else had a two week wait at least, Taylor Automall got it done in a timely manner within a few days, was super happy with both my service, and the Covid protocols in place to ensure safety with their customers. Plus they asked if I wanted to get my oil changed when they noticed it was getting low, so thanks to them for thinking of the things I didn’t!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Big thanks to Rob and his service team for fixing my tire and even getting my oil changed, during the busiest time of the year. Thank you Taylor AutoMall for your excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Thank you to Tiffeny and the Taylor auto team for fast, excellent service!👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Had bad experience in the past, but the last repair was outsoutstanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Late on a Friday evening, recently, I had a notice sent to me by OnStar saying there was a problem with the air bag system in our 2021 Cadillac XT5 & to contact my dealer Taylor Auto Mall Kingston within a day. My dilemma was needing the vehicle on Sunday. I emailed Carlos at Taylor’s asking him if it would be safe to use the vehicle on Sunday and bring it in for service Monday. Carlos immediately responded telling me to bring the car in ASAP Saturday morning & that the service advisorTiffany would have an XT5 ready for our ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Totally a no pressure sales. Pleasure to deal with Donna and Jeff. Donna allowed us the time to make a decision while being there to answer our questions and did it while not hovering over us. I would go see Donna again and the team at Taylor Automall.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great work, quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Polite and prompt

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I am pleased with the service that I recently received on my new Buick Encore GX. Parts were ordered and installed quickly and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Tiffiney was a great advisor. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My Service advisor was polite and quick to respond! Excellent attitude and they fixed my Truck quickly and it’s now running the way it should!! Called to notify me of it’s completion much sooner than expected!! Which was also great! Will definitely us them from here on in!! My only advise would be that the receptionist, be a little more polite and have a more understanding that our vehicle is broke down and we are already dealing with the thought of an expensive repair, we don’t need someone to be rude or treat us like we have ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

The experience dealing with Taylor Auto Mall was a pleasure . They made it easy for me and made it happen even though I live 900 + kms . away , Matt Lakins is probably the best sales representative I’ve dealt with , he went beyond my expectations for this purchase to be in my favour . Again thank you Matt and everyone at Taylor Auto Mall . 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great service. Rob was very knowledgeable and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Fantastic Service Jim Gill was exceptional as a service advisor Taylor Auto Mall treats you like family Excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Nice clean , good atmosphere,could also be my service guy Jim! Good guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Big thanks to Jim and the staff. Had engine overheating and made it to Taylor Automall where they got me in at closing time and replaced a hose clamp to get me on my way. Will definitely be my go to GMC dealer now!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Greg was great and found the best suitable vehicle for me and the fam 10/10.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great people...good service. Profesional and COVID friendly 🙂 Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Taylor AutoMall! I owe you guys a coffee ☕

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Wonderful people there and they get the job done right

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

First time buying a car from Taylor Chev Olds. This will be a short review The whole experience was excellent due to Tom Dundon.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Excellent job

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great Service! Paul the service manager and Tiffany the service advisor made it quick and easy! Recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I have always had the BEST experiences dealing with the service department at Taylor’s! They are so accommodating and careful and highly recommend them!! A+ 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Good service faster than they said and reasonable

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

GREAT speedy service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great service by Rob Henderson and the whole crew at Taylor Auto. Been servicing my Cadillac at Taylors for a few years now. Sometimes service and follow-up had been hit-and-miss. This job (rad replacement and A/C repair) was pretty signifiant with a complicated process involving a 3rd party insurance but was handled well. Loved the complimentary external wash before valet delivery.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service. Especially liked the after hours automated key drop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

A big Thanks goes out to Matt Lakin for all of his expertise help with the purchase of our new Escalade and the trade of our 2019 Denali! This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Taylors! We trusted Matt so much on this deal we bought our New Escalade sight unseen! We will defiantly be looking for Matt for our next purchase! Thanks again to Matt and the team at Taylors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Thank you Donna T. for all your help when we were choosing our new vehicle. Love our new 2020 Equinox. All of our questions answered made it an easier decision in the end. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review