Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Just bought a new 2020 Corvette and I absolutely love it! I dealt with Travis and Brendan. Both were a joy to deal with! Looking forward to enjoying my new toy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Thank you Donna T. for all your help when we were choosing our new vehicle. Love our new 2020 Equinox. All of our questions answered made it an easier decision in the end. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

My advisor went out of his way to ensure that I was provided with timely updates regarding the status of the work that was being done on my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Recently brought my vehicle in for service and an oil change. The service staff were great and the vehicle was ready when promised. Very happy with the staff and management at Taylor Auto Mall. They have always been very courteous and professional. Great dealership to deal with as they always do their best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

My wife’s 2011 Chevy Cruze had 69k and a leaky water pump (remember it’s 2020 now). Contacted Taylor for service. Staff were very professional. Turned out my model had an extended warranty bulletin for the water pump (10 years or 150k). Taylor serviced this free of charge. Money saved went toward and oil change and valve gasket leak (I knew of the need for both these prior). Taylor is honest, professional and their service and care was top notch. Thanks to all the staff at Taylor. Great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Buying a new car is not always the easiest and most enjoyable task, but the purchase of my 2019 Corvette could not have gone any better.The professionalism shown by Al Warren was a pleasant departure from the typical attitude displayed by some Sales Consultants. His easy-going manner and good sense of humor made the buying experience one of the best that I've experienced in my 45 + years of buying cars. Add to that his extensive product knowledge, honest approach and down to earth demeanor and you have a great basis for buying a new car.Interactions with Sales Manager Brendan Fielding ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Just dealt with the friendly knowledgeable staff at taylors and we are in a vehicle we need at a fair deal.Minor hiccup on delivery date not a big deal the posetive overall experience overshadowed it.5 ⭐Love the sierraCarlos friendly and polite salesmanupdate: had a hard to find noise in my truck, the service team went at it, listened to our complaints, found, and repaired the issue, took a few visits, but they got it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Extremely polite very helpful would recommend to other people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Leave Us A Review