Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

In August of 2023 I went in to purchase my first ever Cadillac! Carlos was very personable and knowledgeable as we built my new car together. I was looking forward to an anticipated delivery date of 3 months when the GM strike hit and all was shut down. Six and a half months later my new car arrived. Subsequently there were some contractual aggravations with my trade value caused by the GM delay. Through enhanced communications the issues were resolved and I drove MY new XT4 away! Thank you to Taylor’s for making things right and restoring my confidence in their ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This is the second car I have purchased fron Taylor Auto Mall. They have been very consistent in their always helpful approach of dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience. Tom Dundon was excellent in helping me with everything I needed. Matt Lakins in financing was amazing as well. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service! Tom and Matt were great with any question I had and made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very good car buying experience. yin w My English is not good, so the communication is not smooth, but Tom is very patient to introduce me the performance of the vehicle and demonstrate the use of the vehicle. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My buying experience was great.....no complaints at all👍

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jan was wonderful and took the time to find a car that fit my needs and budget! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just purchased a C6 corvette it’s amazing!! On top of that the service Greg and Jeff gave me was very quick and friendly. I highly recommend Taylor Automall for a good deal and great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I was treated very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jennifer and Travis where awesome.Very professional. They were very helpful and made buying our new vehicle easy thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The gentlemen Rayam was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Greg, Matt and Jeff who I dealt with at Taylor AutoMall when I purchased my car were all very helpful. I am very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Just got an amazing deal on a Tahoe, Jenn and Travis were great people that worked with me to get me what I wanted. They made it so easy for me. I would definitely recommend Taylor AutoMall to anyone looking. Thanks Jennifer and Travis. You guys are awsome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2024

This idea and opportunity of investing Bitcoin with you has been the best decision in my life and that of my family, At first you turned my $1,000 to $10,500 in one week and I earned even more each week, I promise to announce this opportunity to the world. You are blessed Mrs. Helen Karen. Please do not forget to mention I recommended You, There will be a referral bonus top up in my account. Contact Via: EMAIL: [email protected] WhatsApp: +447925258162 https://www.facebook.com/helenkaren443/ Thank me later.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Lovely experience buying our car. Highly recommend the team at Taylor AutoMall. The were friendly and considerate and answered all our many many questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I was having issues with my hood not closing and even though the service centre was closed Travis and Al we able to take some time to help me out. We got it fixed and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you both again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Taylor’s had just what we wanted! Lovely to deal with Jan, if she didn’t have the answer, she would get one! So happy to have our new truck. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

First new vehicle. Team at Taylor Automall were great to walk me through the process. Shout out to Ryan for getting me the car I wanted within a short waiting period.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The team at Taylor made this purchase seamless Great experience Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great buying experience. Everything promised was delivered. Enjoyable low pressure sales experience

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

This is my fifth car I've bought at Taylor's and have been very satisfied with each purchase. Deal with Al Warren and you won't be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Excellent service and very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Always a great experience shopping with Sean! Always super nice and professional. I have test drove a lot of vehicles and I never feel any pressure to make a quick decision. I finally decided on a vehicle and it was a smooth stress free experience. 😊 thank you Taylor Automall!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2023

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs Anita Ephraim. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,100 from my $1,100 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Anita Ephraim. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden charges. Contact her ,Email,anitaephraim44@gmail....

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Bought used vehicle salesman was very helpful being a single senior. Sales and leasing representing could not have made the whole process any easier

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Mike Haslam... well I honestly cannot say enough incredible things about him. What a kind soul and a gift to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Pleasant to deal with. Able to look at several car models. Questions were answered. Well looked after. Lots of stock. Fair trade value.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Bought a Honda Ridgeline from these folks sight unseen. But was told vehicle was in excellent condition. Had vehicle delivered to Dundas On. Vehicle was as described in excellent condition with a full tank of gas. Great professional experience from salesperson Mike Haslam and the delivery driver Rick from the dealership. Would buy again from Taylor Automall. Thankyou Peter C

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Staff are fantastic, Taylor is the Best!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Just bought a clean used car. So far so good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Tom at Taylor’s was excellent to deal with, no hassle, met me within minutes of my initial phone call and even came in on his day off to finish up the deal with me. They even gave me a full tank of fuel which seems to be unheard of these days. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Harry and Jeff are always amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Tom and made the purchase process easy and went above a beyond what I would expect as a customer. Jeff was very friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

A most successful purchase. I'm happy with the car and pleased with how everything was handled - finances, operation of the car and general experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Wonderful customer service. Found me something I wanted within all of my criteria. Thanks Tom!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

We unexpectedly found ourselves looking for a used car within a short timeframe. We wanted a small SUV with low mileage and after researching online we found a couple at Taylor’s that we wanted to look at. Dealing with Mike Haslam was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend him. He made a stressful situation a lot easier. He is very knowledgeable and helpful while being laid back at the same time. Thanks to Mike we have a new car! Very happy with the experience. Would definitely recommend Mike Haslam and Taylor Chev Olds.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

My experience with Taylor Auto Mall was amazing as always. The guys were awesome and we were treated with the utmost respect. Thanks Al and Jeff.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Great place great staff great car thanks so much for everything I am a vary happy customer 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

From the first interaction Everything went so smooth

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Good they did as promised

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Easy to deal with and very helpfull

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, Ryan and the rest of the crew made everything happen quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

MY auto experiences at Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston are 2nd to none. Starting from reception with Taylor & everyone one else that has answered my calls with their pleasant voice. Transitioning My Husband James & I from our wonderful Leggat Dealership in Burlington & our GMC Dealership in Belleville over to Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston for Service on our vehicles was a pleasure. On that note Rob in service has a seemingly effortless gifted ability to meticulously adhere to attention to detail at the highest level with his entire team in Service; trying to remedy mechanical issues to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Amazing service and Jennifer and Ryan were both fantastic. Recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great service. No pressure. Would definitely buy again from Taylor Auto Mall in Kingston!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

My experience with Taylor Automall was fantastic. I had Tom the salesman wait for me after hours because he knew I was coming from out of town. I was then handed over to Jeff in finance who made the new vehicle purchase easy and effortless. Overall a great a experience

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I recently bought a 2023 Sierra 1500. Came from Barrie to get it. Carlos was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He walked me through all the features of the vehicle also Jeff W. was very helpful and didn’t push us to buy extra warranty or rust protection. This was probably the best experience I had at car dealer in long time. I would differently recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

very responsive. Got right to the point when we described what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Very smooth experience! Just picked up our new vehicle from there a couple of days ago. Tom Dundon was who we visited a couple of months ago when we were ready to buy a vehicle, and throughout the process he was very straightforward and organized, helping us understand the process, explaining anything we had questions about, and at no point did I feel he was witholding anything. He helped us in our decision making and was able to get us very close to what we wanted by when we wanted, despite a lot of constraints. Highly recommend working with Tom. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Great experience purchasing a new pick-up truck. Tom Dundon was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Nothing but the best

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Had an excellent experience purchasing my new truck from Taylor Automall, Alan was very helpful in helping me choose the right truck out for my applications that I’m going to use the truck for. Definitely recommend seeing Alan when and if your interested in purchasing your next or first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Jason, Greg and Jeff always go above and beyond in terms of customer service and convenience! Would never shop anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great overall experience when purchasing my used vehicle - 2013 Buick Verano. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would recommend this dealership for their good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I was able to purchase the truck over the phone , Jan made it quite simple. Jan was very knowledgable about the truck for sale. She was going over all the gadgets with me, showing me what button does what . Simply amazing. Thank You for your help. I am very happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Excellent, very knowledgeable and great to deal with

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

My experience was my first and it was amazing!! This was all because of Jen!! She went above and beyond. Wasted no time finding what I wanted. Jen was very friendly. Took the time to explain everything. I will let anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go see her. Jen. You ROCK!!!!! Taylor’s. You’ve got a great one !!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great service, professional and quick replies to any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Fantastic experience! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Very satisfied with service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Great services provided by Taylor Automall. Thanks a bunch.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

We've had nothing but good experiences purchasing and trading in here. Jenn Graham finds us EXACTLY what we are looking for every time and does all of the hard behind the scenes work. 100% recommend Taylor Auto Mall and 100% recommend asking for Jenn when you call!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Harry Lakins is the best! I told him what I wanted and he found me the perfect vehicle! Matt in Finance made the process smooth! Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Jim was great. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Excellent service, efficient, courteous, reasonable rates, love the pick up and delivery service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Just had my first oil change of my 23 Z06 at 10,000km Impressed that they had did their research and knew this car needs to oil filters and a transmission filter at the same time .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The door latch on my Trax wasnt connecting properly, leaving the door loose and making it difficult to lock the doors. I just stopped into Taylors, expecting to have to make an appointment for service, but Jim took a look, and within 5 minutes, had the situation fixed with no charge, and me back on the road, feeling a LOT more secure! Great service, thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review